Der GRÜNE Vorstand

Hier können Sie den Vorstand kontaktieren.

Hella Boltz

  • Sprecherin

Winsen / Kernstadt
hella@gruene-winsen.de

Margot Schäfer

  • Sprecherin

Winsen / Rottorf
m.schaefer@gruene-winsen.de

Gerald Nack

  • Kassierer

gerald.nack@gruene-elbmarsch.de

Paula Beecken

  • Beisitzerin

paula@gruene-winsen.de

Jordy Böhm

  • Beisitzer

jordy@gruene-winsen.de

Roger Günzel

  • Beisitzer

rogerguenzel@gmx.de

Janine Herzberger

  • Beisitzerin

Winsen
j.herzberger@gruene-winsen.de

Dietmar Holz

  • Beisitzer

Winsen / Pattensen
dietmar@gruene-winsen.de

Katharina Raatz

  • Beisitzerin

katharina@gruene-winsen.de